Wednesday Top 5

Hey There!

  After yesterday’s kind of down in the dumps post I wanted to lighten things up in here.  Here are some things that are making me smile today.

1.  We’ve made it to middle of the week, my friends!

2. The weather is beautiful today. 

3. Memories from some random adventures with Rob last night keep making me laugh.

We had to go to FedEx last night to pick up a package.  Before gaining entrance to the building you had to buzz in and they let you through a turnstile.  Rob went through first and didn’t realize that Mr. FedEx decided he was going to play a joke on me, locking me in the turnstile.  He kept walking until I shrieked “Num!” (one of my nicknames for him).  He found my reaction hilarious. 😉

4. My mom is coming to Long Island this weekend!  She’ll be staying with my sister and her fiance, so I’ll be seeing these guys too!

I think I’ve really been missing my family.  Can’t wait to get some hugs! Which makes me look forward to…

5.  Seeing all of these guys on Thanksgiving!  It’s only 2 short weeks away! Can you believe it?!?!

This picture was taken a few Thanksgivings ago.  I’ll be sure to take many more pictures of the gang in a few weeks!

Ok, time for this girly to get back to work.  I have so much to do over the next 2 1/2 hours.  I scheduled my first therapy session for next Wednesday.  I hope that I click with the therapist and get things moving in a more positive direction.

Wishing you a Wonderful Remainder to Your Wednesday!

Kim

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Top 5

  1. Kima! – we love you xoxoxo So happy Craig and I got to see you guys–how did things go with the therapist?!? See you tomorrow 🙂 Are you driving up late? xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

