I’m Becoming a Nut

Happy Friday Friends!

So sorry I disappeared yesterday.  With my coworker out of the office I’ve been a bit of a nut over the past few days.  Anxiety is at an ultimate high for me.  Doesn’t it figure that I’m supposed to be working on cutting stress out of my life, per my trainer? Ughhh….That’s life though, right?  There’s always going to be something.  You just have to learn how to deal with it as best as you can.

You can imagine how crazy it’s been here seeing as it’s 1:15 PM and I just had “breakfast”.  All I know is, I’m happy that I drank a protein shake into work this morning.  At least I had a lil something in my belly.  I grabbed coffee, but it’s been sitting untouched for hours.  It could almost be called “iced coffee” at this point.  I wish it was the good kind.  Maybe I’ll have to make a stop on the way home to treat myself. 🙂

I’m heading to CT this weekend for some girl time and to work on some special projects.  I’ll reveal them in about a month, but certain eyes might be reading and these projects are top-secret for now. 😉

Back to work for this girl.  I definitely wanted to stop in to say hello and wish you a wonderful weekend!

Kim

Leave a Reply

