Bogged Down

Hey There,

Remember how I was complaining because I was so bored last week?  Remind me never to complain again!  I have been completely bogged down with work today and there seems to be no end in sight!  There never seems to be a happy medium, I tell ya! 😉

I hope to get back on here later tonight, but wanted to at least pop in, say hello and explain my disappearance over the last day or so.  The big move is still planned for this weekend, so things have been a lil crazy in my world lately.  I am SO EXCITED for this weekend to be over with!  After Monday I will be living in one place.  I won’t be living out of luggage, bags, or clothes and shoes left in my car.  Everything, including my boyfriend and myself, will be in ONE place.  FINALLY!  I can’t wait to see his handsome face every morning and get a hug from him before bed every night. 🙂

Wishing you a great day!

Kim

Leave a Reply

