Feelings of Hope

Hi Guys!

Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days.  Things have been a little crazy around here, but writing is always on my mind.  This is just a quick post before my boss comes back into the office.

There have been so many times in my life that I questioned why I was going through certain hardships.  I felt like the person who was constantly saying “only me”.  Today, a feeling of hope has settled in on me.  It’s been brewing from within for a while now.  I finally feel like things in my life are just falling into place.  It took almost 32 years, but better late than never, right? 🙂

My “to do” list keeps growing, but I’m not worried.  I have plenty of time to get things done.  It’s a lot of change all at once, but it’s going to be good change and it gives me so much to look forward to.

Ok, have to get back to work.  I just wanted to pop in, say hello and let you know that I haven’t forgotten about ya.  😉  I will post about a special accomplishment later this evening.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

Kim

Leave a Reply

