CH-CH-CHILLY

Hey Guys!

Anyone else as chilly as I am right now?  I feel bad for anyone that has to work outside in this weather.  I’m sitting at my desk with frozen fingers and a tense body because I’m so cold.  My foot heater will be turned on shortly.  Between the cold and the snowstorms forecast for this week, I am extremely antsy for summer to arrive.  I don’t think I remember experiencing a winter like this since I was in elementary school!  All weekend my boyfriend and I were talking about what we’re going to do when we make it to summer.  We can’t wait to spend weekends on the boat and out in the sunshine!  Hurry summer!  Hurry!!

I just wanted to pop in to say hello, since it’s been a few days.  I’m going to try to start posting on weekends, in the near future.  There’s going to be a lot of movement going on in my world.  So, there will be lots to write about.  🙂  I’ll be back later this evening to write a full post.

Stay warm & have a great day!

Kim

2 thoughts on “CH-CH-CHILLY

  1. You’re so right! I feel bad for others who work outside. AND I feel worse for you all who are dealing w/ negative degrees! We’re in the South and it’s cold for us but not THAT cold!!! It’s gloomy tho and I’ve HAD IT with the depressing, overcast, rainy weather!!

Leave a Reply

