Heavy Hearted

Hey Guys,

Sorry to be Debbie Downer tonight.  My heart is sitting in the pit of my stomach right now….just trying to sort some things out in my mind.  So, if you don’t mind, I’m cutting this post short.  I’m leaving you with pics of eats from my day and a promise that I’ll make up for this post tomorrow.

Chocolate Protein Oats

Asian Grilled Chicken Salad At My Desk

Drizzled w/ Newman's Sesame Ginger Dressing for Perfection

Candlelit Mexican Dinner For Uno

Delicious All The Same

Have a great night and I’ll see ya tomorrow!  On a more upbeat note, it’ll be Friday!  Hurray!!!

Kim

Leave a Reply

